top of page
Search
  • marotedupug

Cities: Skylines - Content Creator Pack: University City Torrent Full

Updated: Mar 17, 2020





















































About This Content Give your city that real “university town” look and feel with a selection of new building spawns designed by Michael “KingLeno” Warren. University City adds 36 low-density residential buildings, 32 low-density commercial buildings, and 15 props including commercial signs and logos to reflect the student residents in your neighborhood! 7aa9394dea Title: Cities: Skylines - Content Creator Pack: University CityGenre: Simulation, StrategyDeveloper:Michael WarrenPublisher:Paradox InteractiveFranchise:Cities: SkylinesRelease Date: 21 May, 2019 Cities: Skylines - Content Creator Pack: University City Torrent Full Kingleno makes this game playable for me and allows me to make cities that look just like where I live. Thank you!. Downloaded this mod and it does not work at all. I have the theme manager mod by boformer and that works. I do not see any of the assets from University City anywhere though. They do not show up in Content Manager or in-game when I use the theme manager mod. What am I missing???. These assets are really, really good. This pack is a great addition to any city, American-style or not. You've got bookstores, bank kiosks, Not-a-Gamestops. They add a nice flair to commercial sprawls. As for the houses, I haven't noticed them, which is a good thing when it comes to houses, frankly. Any house that isn't a level 1 pink & blue monstrosity is a good house.. Kingleno makes this game playable for me and allows me to make cities that look just like where I live. Thank you!. Downloaded this mod and it does not work at all. I have the theme manager mod by boformer and that works. I do not see any of the assets from University City anywhere though. They do not show up in Content Manager or in-game when I use the theme manager mod. What am I missing???. Adds plenty of grimy buildings but also some nice looking ones too.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Logiciel Pl7 Pro Telecharger Gratuitbfdcm

Logiciel Pl7 Pro Telecharger Gratuitbfdcm - http://bytlly.com/191qm8 f5574a87f2 PL7 - IEC Programming Software for Micro and Premium.. Téléchargez les documents de PL7 Pro - Logiciel de programmatio

bottom of page